I’m an English girl in New York

New York! New York!!  Well I’ve finally landed after much excitement and anticipation and lots of packing !!! This is to be my home for the next month and I can’t wait for the adventure to start….

I’m ready to hit the town and check out some fabulous bars and restaurants and luxury hotels while I’m here.

So any top tips on where to go, what to see and do would be most welcome… only fabulous and chic will do.. although amazing food recommendations can be from top restaurants to local street food. I feel a hotdog , pancakes and maple syrup coming on, although not at the same time!!!

I’m off to Gramercy Park and checking out the http://www.gramercyparkhotel.com/ and Gramercy Terrace rooftop restaurant later this week http://www.gramercyparkhotel.com/roof_club.html

 

Leave a Reply

